96.5 Kool FM Playlist

The Romantics
Killer Queen – Queen
Concrete Sea – Terry Jack
Bad Moon Rising – CCR
Hopelessly Devoted To You – Olivia-Newton John
Under My Thumb – Streetheart
Only The Good Die Young – Billy Joel
The Mighty Quinn – Manfred Mann’s Earth Band
Santa Maria – Trooper
Old Emotions – The Spoons
Barracuda – Heart
Rocket Man – Elton John
Hello Goodbye – The Beatles
Say Hello – April Wine
Take A Chance On Me – ABBA
Share The Land – The Guess Who
Brandy, You’re a Fine Girl – Looking Glass
Hold The Line – Toto
Every Picture Tells A Story – Rod Stewart
Some Sing Some Dance – Michael Paglairo
Surrender – Cheap Trick
Help Me – Joni Mitchell
Jive Talkin – The Bee Gees
Baby Blue – Chilliwack
Honky Tonk Women – The Rolling Stones
Superstition – Stevie Wonder
When It’s Over – Loverboy
Another Day – Paul McCartney & Wings
One Of These Nights – The Eagles
Sugar Sugar – The Archies
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Working My Way Back To You – The Spinners
Love Me Two Times – The Doors
Baby I Love You – Andy Kim
Boogie Woogie Dancin’ Shoes – Claudia Barrich
Black Magic Woman – Santana
Hold On – Ian Thomas
Twist & Shout – The Beatles
Oh My Lady – The Stampeders
Feelin Stronger Every Day – Chicago
Carefree Highway – Gordon Lightfoot
Young Americans – David Bowie
Take Me In Your Arms – Charity Brown
I Saw The Light – Todd Rudgren
The Name of the Game – ABBA
Sunshine Superman – Donovan
Fly At Night – Chilliwack
Roll On Down The Highway – Bachman-Turner Overdrive
Cracklin’ Rosie – Neil Diamond
I’m A Stranger Here – Five Man Electrical Band
Go Your Own Way – Fleetwood Mac
Night To Remember – Prism
Hang On Sloopy – The McCoys
Daytime Nighttime – Keith Hampshire
Goodbye Stranger – Supertramp
Cinnamon Girl – Neil Young
Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye
Oowatanite – April Wine
Lyin Eyes – The Eagles
Daniel – Elton John
It’s Still Rock & Roll To Me – Billy Joel
Sweet Things In Life – Harlequin
Yesterday – The Beatles
Boys In The Bright White Sports Car – Trooper
I Am Woman – Helen Reddy
Undun – The Guess Who
You Should Be Dancing – The Bee Gees
Heartless – Heart
Still The One – Orleans
Too Much Time On My Hands – Styx
Sunny Days – Lighthouse
I Do, I Do, I Do – ABBA
It Makes No Difference – The Band
Raspsutin – Boney M.
Sweet City Woman – The Stampeders
Landslide – Fleetwood Mac
One More Time – Streetheart
I Get Around – The Beach Boys
Wondering Where The Lions Are – Bruce Cockburn
The Joker – Steve Miller Band
Night Moves – Bob Seger
Flying – Prism
Right Place Wrong Time – Dr. John
Whatever Gets You Thru The Night – John Lennon
Heart Of Gold – Neil Young
Big Yellow Taxi – Joni Mitchell
We’re An American Band – Grand Funk Railroad
You Saved My Soul – Burton Cummings
Walk Don’t Run – The Ventures
Love Is A Rose – Linda Rodstadt
Cold As Ice – Foreigner
That’s Where I Went Wrong – The Poppy Family
Boy Inside The Man – Tom Cochrane
Forever Young – Alphaville
China Grove – The Doobie Brothers
Roller – April Wine
Lonely Boy – Andrew Gold
Lookin Out My Back Door – CCR
Don’t Stop – Chilliwack

Author: mcclellandryan184

This is my new webpage so I'd like to take in some personal stories about people.

Leave a comment